Neco Gce Nov/Dec 2023 Examination Timetable


Neco  GCE 2023 Nov/Dec Exam Timetable has been made available by Naijaclass Exam Team. According to the Timetable, the examination will begin on Monday, 20th of November, 2023. The complete details of the timetable are shown below.

 

Monday 20th Nov, 2023
French Paper IV (Oral)
Arabic Paper IV (Oral)
(Actual date and time will be fixed by the council)
=========================

Tuesday 21st Nov, 2023
Arabic Paper III (Objective) – 2.00pm – 3.30pm
Arabic Paper II (Essay & Literature) – 3.30pm – 5.30 pm
============================

Wednesday 22nd Nov, 2023
Chemistry Paper I (Alternative to Practical) – 2.00 pm – 4.00 pm
===============================

Thursday 23rd Nov, 2023
Christian Religious Studies Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm
Islamic Studies Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

===========================

Friday 24th Nov, 2023
Literature in English Paper II (Drama & Poetry) – 3.00pm – 4.40pm
============================

Saturday 25th Nov, 2023
Financial Accounting Paper III (Objective) – 10.00 am 11.20 am
Financial Accounting Paper II (Theory & Practice) – 11.20am – 1.50pm

Health Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)- 3.30 pm – 5.30pm
==========================

Monday 27th Nov, 2023
Physics Paper I (Alternative to Practical) – 2.00 pm-4.45 pm
========================

Tuesday 28th Nov, 2023
Biology Paper I (Alternative to Practical) – 2.00 pm-4.00 pm
=======================

Wednesday 29th Nov, 2023
Economics Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm-5.00 pm
=============================

Thursday 30th Nov, 2023
Technical Drawing Paper I Practical – 2.00 pm-5.00 pm

Physical Education Paper I (Theory of Practice) – 2.00 pm-4.00 pm
===========================

Friday 1st Dec, 2023
Agricultural Science Paper I (Alternative to Practical) – 3.00 pm-4.30 pm
============================

Saturday 2nd Dec, 2023
General Mathematics Paper III (Objective) – 10.00am – 11.45am
General Mathematics Paper II (Essay) – 12.00 noon – 2.30pm

Health Education Paper I (Test of Practical) – 3.45 pm-5.15 pm
=============================

Monday 4th Dec, 2023
Physics Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00pm – 5.00pm

Commerce Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00pm – 4.40pm
================================

Tuesday 5th Dec, 2023
Technical Drawing Paper III & IV (Objective & Drawing) – 2.00pm – 4.30pm

Physical Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.00 pm
===========================

Wednesday 6th Dec, 2023
Chemistry Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm-5.00 pm
================================

Thursday 7th Dec, 2023
Data Processing Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00pm – 5.00pm
Store keeping Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm-4.40 pm
Marketing Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00pm – 4.40pm
Salesmanship Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00pm – 4.40pm
=========================

Friday 8th Dec, 2023
Literature in English Paper III (Objective) – 3.00 pm-4.00 pm
Literature in English Paper IV (Prose) – 4.00 pm-5.15 pm
==========================

Saturday 9th Dec, 2023
Further Mathematics Paper III (Objective) -10.00 am-12.00 noon
Further Mathematics Paper II (Essay) – 12.10 pm-2.40 pm

History Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 10.00 am-12.00 noon
================================

Monday 11th Dec, 2023
Biology Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm-4.30 pm
=======================

Tuesday 12th Dec, 2023
French Paper I (Written Comprehension) – 2.00 pm-3.00 pm
French Paper II (Written Expression) – 3.00 pm-4.45 pm
============================

Wednesday 13th Dec, 2023
Geography Paper III & I (Objective & Practical) – 2.00pm-4.30pm
=====================

Thursday 14th Dec, 2023
Civic Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm 5.00 pm
==============================

Friday 15th Dec, 2023
Geography Paper II (Essay) – 3.00pm – 5.00pm
==============================

Saturday 16th Dec, 2023
English Language Paper III (Objective) – 10.00 am 11.00 am
English Language Paper II (Essay) – 11.15am- 1.00pm
English Language Paper IV (Test of Orals) – 1.15pm – 2.00pm

Data Processing Paper I (Alternative to Practical) – 3.15 pm-5.00 pm.

===============================

Monday 18th Dec, 2023
Agricultural Science Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00pm – 4.30pm.

==================================

Tuesday 19th Dec, 2023
Government Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00pm – 4.40pm

==============================

Wednesday 20th Dec, 2023
Hausa Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00pm – 5.00pm
Igbo Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00pm – 5.00 pm.
Yoruba Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00pm – 5.00 pm.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your comment are Monitored.