List of schools whose admission lists are out 2022/2023

List of schools whose admission lists are out 2022/2023

After you have successfully completed the admission screening exercise (Post-UTME) of your institution(s) of choice, the next thing you should expect is the admission list.

Read also: Federal Poly, Offa the 2nd batch HND admission list for 2022/2023 session

Below are the lists of institutions that have released their admission lists in 2022/2023.

  • Gombe state university
  • Lagos State University of Science and Technology
  • Bauchi State University
  • Institution of management and technology
  • Federal University of Kashere
  • Federal University, Birnin Kebbi
  • Nigeria maritime university
  • Thomas adewunmi university
  • Imo state university
  • Baba ahmed university
  • Lagos state university of education
  • Al-Hikma university
  • Dominion university ibadan
  • Caritas university
  • Kaduna state university
  • Akwa ibom state university
  • Ahman pategi university
  • Admiralty university of Nigeria
  • Adeleke university
  • University of delta
  • Kingsley ozumba mbadiwe university
  • Olusegun Agagu University of Science and Technology
  • Sokoto state university
  • University of agricultural and environmental sciences
  • Zamfara State University Talata-Mafara
  • Kebbi State University of Science and Technology, Aliero
  • KolaDaisi university
  • Federal University of Technology, Minna
  • Federal University of Agriculture, Zuru
  • Tai Solarin University of Education
  • Rivers State University
  • Ignatius Ajuru University Of Education
  • Clifford university
  • Delta State University
  • Ebonyi State University
  • Delta State University of Science and Technology
  • Federal University Oye-Ekiti
  • Alvan ikoku college of education
  • University of Africa tor orua
  • Confluence University of Science and Technology
  • Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu University
  • Adamawa State University
  • Kogi State University
  • Osun State University
  • Federal university of health and science azare
  • Bingham ECWA university
  • Landmark university
  • Bamidele Olumilua University of Education, Science and Technology
  • First Technical University
  • Christland university
  • University of medical science
  • Convenant university
  • Edo state university
  • Kwara State University
  • Afe Babalola University, Ado-Ekiti
  • Evangel university akaeze

Thanks for reading…

Please share this story.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your comment are Monitored.